Sienna Municipal Utility District No. 6

About the District

Board of Directors

Jason Miller, P.E., President (Term: 10/09/2017 to 10/04/2021)
Brad Baird, Assistant Vice President (Term: 5/05/2018 to 5/07/2022)
Linda M. Noyd, Secretary (Term: 5/05/2018 to 5/07/2022)
Ryan Pledger, Assistant Secretary (Term: 5/05/2018 to 5/07/2022)

District Map

Upcoming Meetings

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 at 1:00 PM

The Board meets the third Tuesday of each month at the offices of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP, 3200 Southwest Freeway, 24th Floor, Guadalupe Room. Meetings generally begin at 1:00 p.m. and are open to the public.

The Board welcomes and encourages District residents to attend.